LoveableT Profile Information

Searching 4 Love
Age 49 From Cleveland, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tonya
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a black female who is self-sufficient, but in need of love from a good man who can love me back. I am nice, educated, hardworking and open minded. I seek friendship, intimacy, sex & love. I want a man who is also self-sufficient in my age group. I am in fair health. I would like a man who is in decent shape who wouldn't mind working out with me. I like books, movies, waterfalls, dancing, plays, concerts and fun. I would really like to travel with someone. I want a man who is unvaccinated. Someone who is spiritual, educated, but woke. I only date black men. I hope for a man with a kind soul and a helpful spirit. If you possess these qualities please reach out to me King.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Human Resources Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner, movie or bar drinks & sex
I've Always Wanted To Try  
a cruise
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Live, Love, Help others
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Tyler Perry shows, Game of thrones, Star trek
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Black Panther, Lord of the Rings, Nymphomaniac
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Luther Vandross, Whitney Houston, Earth Wind Fire
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Instructional, Poetry, Religious, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Miseducation of the black man, Malcolm X
My Idea Of Fun Is  
concerts, dining, dancing, bar, travel, sex

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
dominate, educated, passionate black male for relationship and sex
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close