SquirtingStar Profile Information

I love to squirt ..
Age 44 From Quincy, Illinois - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Isla
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm very outgoing I'm new to this sort of thing but I want to experience do much. . it's time to.getbmy freak on..
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Music, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I'm not sure ..I guess what ever makes us smile
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jellyroll ..struggle.. yellowolf..doobie,
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bedroom bully.. the shack..heaven is for real
My Idea Of Fun Is  
That's what I'd like to know ..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Loyalty ..humor..charm
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close