hunnyluv33 Profile Information

Lovable Lady wanting some luv.
Age 47 From Herndon, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very nice, sexy, cute, and spontaneous woman looking to have fun then get to know my newly found love.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
CLERK
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hanging out with the man I love...Being Spontaneous!!!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Everythang!!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be Successful at what ever I aspire to do.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
XXX
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
XXX
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional
My Top 3 Books Are  
XXX
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is hanging out with family and friends. Going skating, bowling, shoot pool and being with my man-anywhere. Very sponteous!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A God fearing man. I want a man that will have my feeling in mind at all times.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close